JoyCut tickets and 2018 tour dates

0 upcoming events

1 previous event

46 tracking this

upcoming events

No events at present

Statistics

Biography

“At school you didn’t answer to questions about classical authors. You were not interested in participating. You preferred to remember all the epic epithets. You saw beyond the walls of your class. You never remembered your classmates’ names. During school assemblies you used to abstract yourself until you forgot to be alive. The keeper found you standing up alone. It was not cold. In the pockets of your jeans you were keeping chestnut’s leaves and ladybirds.”

JoyCut looks and sounds very attractive on stage. Two drummers sitting face to face and a guy with machines, both a conductor and author in between them. Electronic, post-rock and dark-wave, often experimental but accessible.

For fans of Fuck Buttons, Library Tapes, Harvey Milk, John Maus, Matthew Dear, Neon Indian. Chris Haughton, Eric Carle. Shameless, Homeland. Christina De Middel & Anthony Goicolea. Josť Mourinho.

JoyCut News

JoyCut hasn't been mentioned in our news coverage

JoyCut mixes

Here are the latest JoyCut mixes uploaded to Soundcloud.

 

JoyCut videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for JoyCut

Do you promote/manage JoyCut? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Soundcloud

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd