Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here
 

Big Country tickets and 2020 tour dates

34 upcoming events

51 previous events

1,594 tracking this

upcoming events

The Skids and Big Country

Troon Concert Hall in Troon

Sunday 29th November

postponed

Big Country

Fiddlers in Bristol

Friday 4th December

postponed

Big Country

Islington Assembly Hall in London

Saturday 5th December

postponed

Big Country

Junction in Cambridge

Thursday 10th December

postponed

Big Country

Grand Central Hall in Liverpool

Saturday 16th January

postponed

Big Country

Boiler Shop in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 29th January

postponed

Big Country

The Buttermarket in Shrewsbury

Friday 9th April

Buy Tickets

Big Country

Leadmill in Sheffield

Friday 16th April

Buy Tickets

Big Country

The Empire in Coventry

Saturday 17th April

Buy Tickets

Big Country

Boiler Shop in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 13th May

Buy Tickets

Statistics

52% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

Big Country were a new wave/alternative rock band which formed in Dunfermline, Scotland in 1981. The band consisted of Stuart Adamson (vocals, guitar), Bruce Watson (guitar, vocals), Tony Butler (bass) and Mark Brzezicki (drums). Adamson was a former member of the Scottish punk band The Skids. The band was best known for using the device known as the "e-bow" to alter their guitars to sound like bagpipes.

Big Country playlist

Below is a sample playlists for Big Country taken from spotify.

Big Country videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for Big Country

Do you promote/manage Big Country? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd