Preston events

Bananarama,Peter Andre
Music in the Park

Sun 28th May

Worden Park, Leyland

Music in the Park

Buy Tickets
Children's Pantomime Aladdin

Sun 11th Dec

Riva Show Bar, Preston

Children's Pantomime Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Ska Face

Sat 10th Dec

The Continental, Preston

Ska Face

Buy Tickets
Burn - Tribute to Deep Purple

Sat 3rd Dec

The Continental, Preston

Burn - Tribute to Deep Purple

Buy Tickets
Connor Banks

Fri 14th Apr

The Continental, Preston

Connor Banks

Buy Tickets
Andy Whitby,MC Storm
Rave Kidz - 5th Birthday Party
QueenEsque

Sat 10th Dec

Whittingham And Goosnargh Sports And Social Club, Preston

QueenEsque

Buy Tickets
Sherlock Holmes: The Sign of Four

Thu 9th Feb

The Continental, Preston

Sherlock Holmes: The Sign of Four

Buy Tickets
Limehouse Lizzy
Limehouse LIzzy

Sat 17th Dec

The Continental, Preston

Limehouse LIzzy

Waiting List
Feelgood Factor - Classic Soul Band

Fri 16th Dec

The Continental, Preston

Feelgood Factor - Classic Soul Band

Buy Tickets
Count Magnus: Two Ghost Stories by M R James

Wed 21st Dec

The Continental, Preston

Count Magnus: Two Ghost Stories by M R James

Buy Tickets
Wrong Jovi - the #1 Bon Jovi Tribute Band

Fri 3rd Feb

The Continental, Preston

Wrong Jovi - the #1 Bon Jovi Tribute Band

Buy Tickets
Mik Artistik's Ego Trip

Fri 9th Dec

The Continental, Preston

Mik Artistik's Ego Trip

Buy Tickets
A Not So Silent Night with One Voice Community Choir

Sat 17th Dec

St George The Martyr Church, Preston

A Not So Silent Night with One Voice Community Choir

Buy Tickets
Blues Harvest
Blues Harvest Holiday Special

Thu 15th Dec

The Continental, Preston

Blues Harvest Holiday Special

Buy Tickets
Casey Lowry

Wed 8th Feb

The Ferret, Preston

Casey Lowry

Buy Tickets
PRODIGY

Sat 7th Jan

Roper Hall, Preston

PRODIGY

Buy Tickets
Through The Decades NYE Party

Sat 31st Dec

Whittingham And Goosnargh Sports And Social Club, Preston

Through The Decades NYE Party

Buy Tickets
Testival 2022 - (Reps Test)

Sat 27th Jul

Preston Guild Hall

Testival 2022 - (Reps Test)

Buy Tickets
Noasis
noasis

Sat 18th Feb

Riva Preston

Noasis

Buy Tickets
Queen,ABBA,freddie mercury
Mamma Mania ABBA Tribute & The Freddie & Queen Experience
Rowney & Propz
Unified Drum n Bass Presents: Rowney + Support

Fri 2nd Dec

The Dark Room Roper Hall Preston

Unified Drum N Bass Presents: Rowney + Support

Buy Tickets
Jehst

Sat 11th Feb

The Ferret, Preston

Jehst

Buy Tickets
The Guns N' Roses Experience

Fri 27th Jan

The Continental, Preston

The Guns N' Roses Experience

Buy Tickets
Ultimate Madnezz

Sat 10th Jun

Riva Preston

Ultimate Madnezz

Buy Tickets
The Toasters (NYC Ska)

Thu 4th May

The Continental, Preston

The Toasters (NYC Ska)

Buy Tickets
Preston Tattoo Convention 2023

Sat 3rd Jun

Preston North End Football Club

Preston Tattoo Convention 2023

Buy Tickets
Pulp Friction
Pulp Friction - Quentin Tarantino Tribute Show


Preston events, clubs, gigs and what's on

If you find yourself in the glorious land of Lancashire, then you have to get yourself down and experience some of what’s on in Preston. From Freddie Flintoff to North End, Wade Barret to Sir Tom Finney, Preston is a city that prides itself on its sporting prowess

Yet, the city also has another prowess, it knows how to have a bloody good time. There are so many Preston events for you to sink your teeth into; live music plugs in at The Ferret and The Continental, watch curtain call at The Playhouse Theatre or even catch one of the classic English football teams in North End at Deepdale.

Whatever you’re after, Preston has got it. So, scroll through our listings and book tickets for events in Preston now!