Guildford events

Weyfest 2024

Thu 15th Aug

Rural Life Centre Tilford Surrey, Farnham

Weyfest 2024

Buy Tickets
Picnic and Pop

Sat 27th Jul

Manor Park, Aldershot

Picnic and Pop

Buy Tickets
Sub Zero
Sub Zero

Tomorrow

Thirty3Hz, Guildford

Sub Zero

Buy Tickets
Lets Love Life 2025 - 10 Year Anniversary

Sat 24th May

Rushmoor Arena, Aldershot

Lets Love Life 2025 - 10 Year Anniversary

Buy Tickets
Kanine
Kanine

Fri 6th Sep

Thirty3Hz, Guildford

Kanine

Buy Tickets
Creative Craft Show

Fri 30th Aug

Farnborough International

Creative Craft Show

Buy Tickets
rhythMS All Dayer

Sat 28th Sep

H Bar Guildford

rhythMS All Dayer

Buy Tickets
Complete Madness
Complete Madness

Fri 16th Aug

Suburbs Holroyd Arms, Guildford

Complete Madness

Buy Tickets
Si Cranstoun
SI Cranstoun

Fri 30th Aug

Suburbs Holroyd Arms, Guildford

SI Cranstoun

Buy Tickets
Bootleg Blondie

Fri 8th Nov

Suburbs Holroyd Arms, Guildford

Bootleg Blondie

Buy Tickets
90s Vs 2000s All Dayer! Guildford (Saturday August 3)

Sat 3rd Aug

Labyrinth Night Club, Guildford

90s Vs 2000s All Dayer! Guildford (Saturday August 3)

Buy Tickets
Rattus Inheritus
Rattus Inheritus celebrate 50 years of The Stranglers

Sat 2nd Nov

The Back Room Of The Star Inn, Guildford

Rattus Inheritus Celebrate 50 Years of The Stranglers

Waiting List
GTGs Summer Fiesta

Fri 16th Aug

Y Bar Guildford

GTGs Summer Fiesta

Buy Tickets
Pyrford Lakes - Fantastic Fireworks Party 2024

Sun 3rd Nov

Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking

Pyrford Lakes - Fantastic Fireworks Party 2024

Buy Tickets
Pyrford: Eriera House Event No.2

Sat 3rd Aug

Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking

Pyrford: Eriera House Event No.2

Buy Tickets
Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Wed 21st Aug

All Bar One, Guildford

Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Buy Tickets
Pyrford: Christmas Jumper Golf Day

Mon 16th Dec

Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking

Pyrford: Christmas Jumper Golf Day

Buy Tickets
Pyrford; National Burger Day

Thu 22nd Aug

Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking

Pyrford; National Burger Day

Buy Tickets
Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Wed 25th Sep

All Bar One, Guildford

Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Buy Tickets
Rushmoor Fireworks Spectacular

Sat 9th Nov

Manor Park, Aldershot

Rushmoor Fireworks Spectacular

Buy Tickets
Pyrford: Christmas Elf Hunt

Sun 1st Dec

Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking

Pyrford: Christmas Elf Hunt

Get Tickets
Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Wed 14th Aug

All Bar One, Guildford

Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Pyrford: Christmas Family Film Nights

Sun 24th Nov

Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking

Pyrford: Christmas Family Film Nights

Buy Tickets
Pyrford: National Afternoon Tea Week

Mon 12th Aug

Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking

Pyrford: National Afternoon Tea Week

Buy Tickets
Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Thu 12th Sep

All Bar One, Guildford

Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Wed 7th Aug

All Bar One, Guildford

Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Buy Tickets
Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Thu 5th Sep

All Bar One, Guildford

Guildford Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Buy Tickets
golden gate,Dj Emma,
Funk and Soul Club

Sat 16th Nov

The Holroyd Arms, Guildford

Funk and Soul Club

Buy Tickets
Pyrford Lakes: Christmas Shared Party Night

Fri 6th Dec

Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking

Pyrford Lakes: Christmas Shared Party Night

Buy Tickets
Surrey Gin Fest

Sat 7th Sep

Loseley Park, Guildford

Surrey Gin Fest

View Event
Psychics & Prosecco

Fri 8th Nov

Byfleet Village Hall, West Byfleet

Psychics & Prosecco

View Event


Guildford events, clubs, gigs and what's on

We all need a break from time to time. And one of the best ways to rejuvenate yourself after a long, hard week of work is to get out and have a cracking time with the people you care about. It effortlessly sprinkles a bit of sunshine into your life. 

Check out our what’s on in Guildford guide to discover your new favourite artist and get lost in the music at a festival, DJ set, or live gig. Or learn something new in a class, laugh until your face turns crimson at a side-splitting comedy night, or find the one at a speed dating event. There are also riveting theatre performances to get you laughing, crying, thinking, and more. 

Give yourself those new, thrilling adventures you deserve by securing your tickets now to some Guildford events. After a hard week's graft, it’s the best way to let your hair down and leave your stress behind.