earthcore 2017 Summer Dreaming | Elmore Events Centre Elmore  | Thu 23rd November 2017 Lineup

earthcore 2017 Summer Dreaming

Elmore Events Centre in Elmore

Thursday 23rd - Sunday 26th November 2017

Thu 10:00am til Sun 10:00pm

No age restrictions

Australia's pioneering outdoor music, arts, culture, lifestyle experience celebrating 24 years

 

earthcore 2017 Summer Dreaming on Thursday 23rd - Sunday 26th November 2017

for the ones that dream
of stranger worlds
come play
dance away
be the art
children of the sun

live a life you will remember

earthcore 2017 - Summer Dreaming
23-27 November 2017
Victoria, Australia

Australia's pioneering outdoor music, arts, culture, lifestyle experience celebrating 24 years

international guests

Ace Ventura - http://earthco.re/aceventura
Alpha Portal - http://earthco.re/alphaportal
Andre Crom - http://earthco.re/andrecrom
ANNA - http://earthco.re/anna
Astrix - http://earthco.re/astrix
Berg - http://earthco.re/berg
Blastoyz - http://earthco.re/blastoyz
Bliss - http://earthco.re/bliss
bvdub - http://earthco.re/bvdub
Coming Soon - http://earthco.re/comingsoon
Coyu - http://earthco.re/coyu
Dave Angel - http://earthco.re/daveangel
Day.Din - http://earthco.re/day.din
Deep Forest - http://earthco.re/deepforest
DJ Lucas - http://earthco.re/lucas
Droplex - http://earthco.re/droplex
Electric Universe - http://earthco.re/electricuniverse
Fishimself - http://earthco.re/fishimself
Flow & Zeo - http://earthco.re/flow&zeo
Gaudi - http://earthco.re/gaudi
Hatzler - http://earthco.re/hatzler
Joel Rowdy - http://earthco.re/joelrowdy
John 00 Fleming - http://earthco.re/john00fleming
K.A.L.I.L - http://earthco.re/k.a.l.i.l
Marc Romboy - http://earthco.re/marcromboy
Martin Vice - http://earthco.re/martinvice
Metronome - http://earthco.re/metronome
Morten Granau - http://earthco.re/mortengranau
MVMB - http://earthco.re/mvmb
Mystical Complex - http://earthco.re/mysticalcomplex
Nick Curly - http://earthco.re/nickcurly
Outside The Universe - http://earthco.re/outsidetheuniverse
Outsiders - http://earthco.re/outsiders
Phaxe - http://earthco.re/phaxe
Pirupa - http://earthco.re/pirupa
Plump DJs - http://earthco.re/plumpdjs
Prok & Fitch - http://earthco.re/prok&fitch
Raja Ram - http://earthco.re/rajaram
Sean Tyas - http://earthco.re/seantyas
Shahada - http://earthco.re/shahada
Shapeless - http://earthco.re/shapeless
Sharam Jey - http://earthco.re/sharamjey
Shpongle (DJ Set) - http://earthco.re/shpongle
Teenage Mutants - http://earthco.re/teenagemutants
The Freestylers - http://earthco.re/thefreestylers
The Geezer - http://earthco.re/thegeezer
Ulrich Schnauss - http://earthco.re/ulrichschnauss
Vini Vici - http://earthco.re/vinivici
WAIO - http://earthco.re/waio
more to be announced...

Festivals Guide: 

This event is part of our Festivals 2017 guide

Event flyer

Entry Prices

Entry price (public): $269, $299, $329, $400

Find more events on Thursday 23rd November 2017 in Elmore

No advance tickets are available to purchase for this event. If you are the promoter for this event, get in touch with Skiddle if you would like to sell tickets direct through Skiddle.

Please note: The event information above has been added by the organiser. Whilst we try to ensure all details are up-to-date we do not make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information shown.