Mint Lounge Events
For all events see www.skiddle.com/venues/3971/

For discount tickets, check www.skiddle.com/tickets or call 0844 884 2920
Thu 27th Apr 2017

SoulJam, 'Lost in Music' - Manchester

Following on from 2 Sold Out parties at Mint Lounge in 2017 we return to continue on with our monthly celebration of all things boogie!
Doors: 23:00-03:00

Fri 28th Apr 2017

Top Of The Pops with Jamie Bull & Joe Packman

Dancing, singing & socialising with a soundtrack of the very best popular music ever released! All at the only nightclub in the Northern Quarter!
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Sat 29th Apr 2017

Funkademia with Peter Jay

Funkademia at Mint Lounge with Peter Jay
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Sun 30th Apr 2017

NATION boat and club event.

nation {you want it hard} returns with a boat party and club event.
Doors: 16:00-04:00

Tue 2nd May 2017

Riddim Division's Summer Carnival 2017

YES MANCHESTER! It's about time we gave you lot some more CARNIVAL MADNESS! If you attended our Winter Carnival then you know what time it is.
Doors: 23:00-03:00

Thu 4th May 2017

Dub Phizix And Strategy's Well Good Do!

Dub Phizix And Strategy's Well Good Do with Ivy Lab, Sam Binga and Fox YEAAAHHHH!! Sound as a pound mate.
Doors: 22:00-04:00

Fri 5th May 2017

Top Of The Pops with Martin Glynn & Gus Gorman

Dancing, singing & socialising with a soundtrack of the very best popular music ever released! All at the only nightclub in the Northern Quarter!
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Sat 6th May 2017

Funkademia with Jack Tomson & KhanFu

Funkademia at Mint Lounge with Jack Tomson & KhanFu
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Fri 12th May 2017

Top Of The Pops with Jamie Bull & Gus Gorman

Dancing, singing & socialising with a soundtrack of the very best popular music ever released! All at the only nightclub in the Northern Quarter!
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Sat 13th May 2017

Funkademia with David Dunne

Funkademia at Mint Lounge
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Fri 19th May 2017

Top Of The Pops with Mark Scott & Gus Gorman

Dancing, singing & socialising with a soundtrack of the very best popular music ever released! All at the only nightclub in the Northern Quarter!
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Sat 20th May 2017

Funkademia with Les Croasdaile

Funkademia at Mint Lounge with Les Croasdaile
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Fri 26th May 2017

Top Of The Pops with Jamie Bull & Emma Cook

Dancing, singing & socialising with a soundtrack of the very best popular music ever released! All at the only nightclub in the Northern Quarter!
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Sat 27th May 2017

Funkademia with Bucky

Funkademia at Mint Lounge
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Sat 3rd Jun 2017

Funkademia with Les Croasdaile

Funkademia at Mint Lounge with Les Croasdaile
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Thu 8th Jun 2017

Riddim Division's Summer Carnival 2017

YES MANCHESTER! It's about time we gave you lot some more CARNIVAL MADNESS! If you attended our Winter Carnival then you know what time it is.
Doors: 23:00-03:00

Sat 10th Jun 2017

Funkademia with Jack Tomson

Funkademia at Mint Lounge with Jack Tomson
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Sat 17th Jun 2017

Funkademia with David Dunne

Funkademia at Mint Lounge
Doors: 22:30-04:00

Sat 24th Jun 2017

Funkademia with Bucky

Funkademia at Mint Lounge
Doors: 22:30-04:00