logo
gigs

Cabaret

IN HERE, LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL In a time when the world is changing forever, there is one place where everyone can be free Winning a rec...

Thursday 27th July 2023 - Tuesday 16th July 2024
Various times

Thursday 27th July 2023 - Tuesday 16th July 2024
Various times

Cabaret

Buy Tickets

Buy tickets for Cabaret*


* You will be taken to our booking partner website.


Cabaret


About

IN HERE, LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL

In a time when the world is changing forever, there is one place where everyone can be free…

Winning a record-breaking seven Olivier Awards including Best Musical Revival, this intimate and electrifying new production of CABARET is London’s hottest ticket. Welcome to the Kit Kat Club.

One of the most successful musicals of all time, this new West End production features the songs Wilkommen, Don’t Tell Mama, Mein Herr, Maybe This Time, Money and the title number Cabaret – with Berlin’s famous Kit Kat Club brought to life through the transformation of London’s Playhouse Theatre.

CABARET AT THE KIT KAT CLUB has music by John Kander, lyrics by Fred Ebb and a book by Joe Masteroff – based on the play by John Van Druten and stories by Christopher Isherwood.

Access Information

Access Booking Line: 0333 009 5399

Cancellation Policy

No exchanges or refunds after purchase.

Duration

Approx. 2hrs 45mins (incl. interval)

Good To Know

Cara Delevingne will not be performing on the following dates: - 

Wednesday 13 March – matinee

Thursday 21 March

Wednesday 27 March – matinee

Thursday 4 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wednesday 10 April – both performances

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Thursday 18 April

Wednesday 24 April – matinee

Thursday 2 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wednesday 8 May – both performances

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May – both performances

Wednesday 22 May – matinee

Thursday 30 May

Venue Info

Playhouse Theatre, London

View More>

Please note: The event information above has been added by the organiser. Whilst we try to ensure all details are up-to-date we do not make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information shown.


Nearby Accommodation

Venue Address

Northumberland Avenue, London, London, WC2N 5DE

Useful Links

Please note: locations are plotted on this map by their postcode so may not be precise. We advise you to contact the venue if you need exact directions!


Recommended Events

18+
Better Days at Peckham Audio + After Party at Peckham Audio
Better Days at Peckham Audio + After PartyThu 2nd May6:30 pm - 1:00 amPeckham Audio, London
Chekhov's Shorts at TMG 65 London Metropolitan Univeristy
Chekhov's ShortsFri 17th May3:00 pm - 4:15 pmTMG 65 London Metropolitan Univeristy
Chekhov's Shorts at TMG 65 London Metropolitan Univeristy
Chekhov's ShortsFri 17th May6:00 pm - 7:15 pmTMG 65 London Metropolitan Univeristy
Chekhov's Shorts at TMG 65 London Metropolitan University
Chekhov's ShortsThu 16th May6:00 pm - 7:15 pmTMG 65 London Metropolitan University

No Data Loaded