The Forest Donington Park Donington reviews by real event-goers

Reviews of The Forest Donington Park in Donington

Average rating:

Music
Venue
Prices
Atmosphere

Add venue review

Showing the latest reviews from all events held at The Forest Donington Park.

Review of Forbidden Forest

Overall rating: 4

mint 😚😚

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

The best festival ive been to, amazing vibes and great atmosphere, i will be going again in september and recommending this to everyone i know :)

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Excellent, quite a small event but so much effort put in to it. Will definitely be returning to forest again 👍🏽

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

OMG! it was *AMAZING*. Seriously good. Detlef b2b Latmun, followed by wAFF b2b Solardo. Easily one of the best events I've been to in a long time! The security are really chill and friendly, the Crowd is awesome, such good vibes all night long! Highly recommended!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

After party should be closer, taxis was too much money and I waited 40 minutes to use a toilet, I was in pain I waited that long but over all it was an amazing experience!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Really nice venue and atmosphere

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Excellent venue , Excellent atmosphere, would have liked to have seen nore lazer lights but the visuals were great. The prices for tokens were shockingly exspensive so marks down for that but overall a great event.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 5

Incredible atmosphere, awesome crowd, and fantastic artists at the best event I have been to yet! On site catering, adequate toilets and a cloakroom/ locker area meant that on site was everything you needed to have the time of your life dancing in the Forbidden Forest lit up with breathtaking lights!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

had a brilliant time!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 3

Great venue, good music, good vibes but definitely need more toilets.. spent half the night queing for the toilets it was ridiculous!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 4 Verified review

Incredible festival. Atmosphere was amazing and it looked great. Only downfall was the lack of toilets. Not enough at all and spent too much time queuing for them

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Absolutely unreal, been to springfest .. fearfest .. mint fest.. and this blows them all out water. Get me there again 9th september

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 5

Amazing set up! Organisation was on point! Can't wait to return in September 👅🕺🏽

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Fantastic I would definitely go again, my only gripe is the loos, they need to be better organised having your Boys wee station so close to the loos us girls where dipping our clothes in them queuing, apart from the great night great people, great atmosphere definitely recommended 😊

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Unbelievable vibe so sick

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Excellent vibessss

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Banging !!!!!!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

What an awesome rave, 5 stars all the way

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

The best music festival Iv been to can't wait to do it all
Again

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Forbidden Forest | 30.04.17

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

This is the second Forbidden Forest I have attended, it's an outstanding festival. I highly recommend it....i can not wait for the next one!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

View The Forest Donington Park The Forest Donington Park venue page