Edinburgh Fringe Festival Preview Compilation Show Tickets | Artista Cafe And Gallery Hove  | Thu 5th July 2018 Lineup

Edinburgh Fringe Festival Preview Compilation Show tickets

Artista Cafe And Gallery in Hove

Thursday 5th July 2018

7:00pm til 11:00pm (last entry 8:00pm)

Minimum Age: 18

Edinburgh Fringe Festival Preview Season at The Secret Comedy Club. Throughout July from Thursday to Sunday

 
This event has already happened!

This event occurred in July 2018. If you're looking for a upcoming event, try the links below:

Reviews of this event

Average rating:

81%

Music
Venue
Prices
Atmosphere

Click here to view all reviews or add your own »

Edinburgh Fringe Festival Preview Compilation Show on Thursday 5th July 2018

Edinburgh Fringe Festival Preview Compilation Show: Louise Atkinson, Mike Sheer, Mickey Overman, Lisa Klevemark




Throughout July from Thursday to Sunday we are lucky enough to have some amazing acts doing their Edinburgh Fringe Festival Previews for us here at The Secret Comedy Club. Brighton & Hove, Sussex. They are all just doing one show each so watch as many as you can because this line up is pretty awesome and you don't want to feel like you missed out after! You could literally watch all of these shows and it will still be cheaper than going all the way out to Edinburgh!

Doors 7pm / Start 8pm

With the caliber of acts we have on these shows will sell out fast so get your tickets while you can! (these are not Brighton based acts so you will not be able to see them often in Brighton, but you can now!)



BELOW YOU CAN FIND OUR FULL CALENDAR OF EDINBURGH PREVIEWS FOR THE MONTH. JUST CHOOSE THE SHOWS YOU WANT TO WATCH AND BOOK A TICKET FOR THAT DATE

Friday 22/06/2018 Evelyn Mok

Saturday 23/06/2018 Julian Deane

Sunday 24/06/2018 Sallyann Fellowes, Martin Westgate - Comedian, Chris Cooke

Thursday 28/06/2018 Louise Atkinson, Mickey Overman, Lisa Klevemark

Friday 29/06/2018 Sara Barron & Cassie Atkinson

Thursday 05/07/2018 Mike Sheer

Friday 06/07/2018 Aaron Simmonds & Daphna Baram, Comedian

Saturday 07/07/2018 Thomas Green & Adam Hess

Sunday 08/07/2018 Daniel Muggleton & Alex Kealy

Friday 13/07/2018 Caroline Mabey: Comedianette & Lisanne Fridsma

Saturday 14/07/2018 Loose Brie
Al Lubel

Thursday 19/07/2018 David McIver & Katie Pritchard

Friday 20/07/2018 Sarah Iles & Alistair Williams

Saturday 21/07/2018 John Pendal https://www.facebook.com/events/266129204129808

Thursday 26/01/2018 Dave Fensome Comedy & Dan Fardell

Friday 27/01/2018 Zahra Barri & Stella Graham

Saturday 28/01/2018 Steve Bugeja & Sean McLoughlin


The Secret Comedy Club sells out regularly so priority seating is given to ticket holders who arrive by 7:30pm. If you arrive after 7:30pm and have a pre bought ticket we will still guarantee you a space but we cannot guarantee where you will be seated. Anyone arriving after 7:45pm will only be let in if there are still seats available. No refunds on tickets for late arrivals

Please note: The event information above has been added by the organiser. Whilst we try to ensure all details are up-to-date we do not make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information shown.