Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here

Dekmantel Soundsystem announced for XOYO residency

The residency will run across 12 shows from October to December.

Becca Frankland

Date published: 23rd Sep 2019

  

To round off six years of the residency series, XOYO has collaborated with Dutch collective Dekmantel Soundsystem for a run of shows from October to December. 

On Friday 11th October, the crew will be playing all night in The Basement for the launch, showcasing their rare grooves and genre bending curveballs. Palms Trax joins them the following week, with the likes of Young Marco, Call Super and Legowelt also set to play throughout the series.

As well as welcoming house and techno's leading names, they're set to bring drum n bass heavyweights Calibre and LTJ Bukem to XOYO on Friday 29th November, plus techno royalty Juan Atkins and Underground Resistance on Friday 6th December. 

The season comes to a close on Friday 27th December with Antal and Orpheu The Wizard

Find Dekmantel Soundsystem XOYO tickets below. 

Dekmantel Soundsystem (all night long) XOYO tickets - Friday 11th October

Palms Trax XOYO tickets - Friday 18th October

Young Marco XOYO tickets - Friday 25th October

Nu Guinea XOYO tickets - Friday 1st November 

Legowelt XOYO tickets - Friday 8th November 

Helena Hauff XOYO tickets - Friday 15th November 

Marcellus Pittman XOYO tickets - Friday 22nd November 

Calibre and LTJ Bukem XOYO tickets - Friday 29th November

Juan Atkins XOYO tickets - Friday 6th December

Call Super XOYO tickets - Friday 13th December

Ross From Friends XOYO tickets - Friday 20th December 

Antal XOYO tickets - Friday 27th December

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events At XOYO, London

Here are the next 4 upcoming events At XOYO, London

Palms Trax and Willikens & Ivkovic XOYO Residency
×

Palms Trax and Willikens & Ivkovic XOYO Residency

This event has been Cancelled

XOYO, London

Friday 29th May

9:30pm til 4:00am (last entry 3:00am)

Minimum Age: 19

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Palms Trax is the next XOYO resident every Friday throughout April, May & June! Grab your tickets no...

Palms Trax & Special Guest XOYO Residency
×

Palms Trax & Special Guest XOYO Residency

This event has been Cancelled

XOYO, London

Friday 5th Jun

9:30pm til 4:00am (last entry 3:00am)

Minimum Age: 19

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Palms Trax is the next XOYO resident every Friday throughout April, May & June! Grab your tickets no...

A Day At My House
×

A Day At My House

This event has been Cancelled

XOYO, London

Saturday 27th Jun

2:00pm til 10:00pm (last entry 5:30pm)

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

After taking the South East by storm, My House is coming to London at XOYO

Pleasurehood. with Roosevelt
×

Pleasurehood. with Roosevelt

XOYO, London

Saturday 11th Jul

9:30pm til 4:00am (last entry 1:00am)

Minimum Age: 19

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Roosevelt will be holding down the fort this week alongside Joshua James.