Antwerp Mansion confirms January, February and March line ups

Find Antwerp Mansion tickets and full season line ups.

Skiddle Staff

Last updated: 1st Feb 2018.
Originally published: 17th Jan 2018

Image: WAH at Antwerp Mansion (source)

Antwerp Mansion, one of Manchester's leading clubbing venues, has confirmed its run of shows for the upcoming weeks.

Some of the biggest names in bass, house and garage will arrive at the renovated Victorian mansion across January, February and March. 

On Thursday 25th January, Worried About Henry welcome bass titans Dub Phizix and Strategy to play, before bringing Flava D and Murlo to Antwerp on Thursday 1st February. WAH return the following day with the mighty DJ Zinc and Holy Goof as the pair go B2B. 

One Love take control on Saturday 3rd February with Dub Smugglers Sound System, before Mantra Festival returns on Thursday 8th February Kahn&Neek, Spooky and Grandmixxer

Blue Monday celebrates its first birthday on Thursday 15th February with a DJ set from Bastille's Woody. Worried About Henry continue to deliver the goods throughout February and into March, with Redlight, Macky Gee and DJ Q all lined up. 

General Levy's Jungle Club returns to Manchester on Tuesday 13th March, whilst Trippy Visions get weird on Wednesday 21st March, celebrating their first birthday by giving every attendee a pair of plastic spiral diffraction glasses to enhance their experience.

Find Antwerp Mansion tickets below.  

WAH w/ Dub Phizix & Strategy - Thursday 25th January

Rubix Cube 2018 edition - 80s Nostalgia - Friday 26th January

End of Exams Escapade - Saturday 27th January

Lean & Bop - The best in R&B and hip hop - Tuesday 30th January

Ultravoilet: Little Green Men - Wednesday 31st January

WAH w/ Flava D & Murlo - Thursday 1st February

WAH & R&B w/ Holy Goof and DJ Zinc - Friday 2nd February

One Love w/ Dub Smugglers Sound System - Saturday 3rd February

Triple Cooked: Deep Fried Disco - Tuesday 6th February

Mantra Festival - Thursday 8th February 

Applebum Manchester - Tuesday 13th February

Lengoland w/ Taiki Nulight - Wednesday 14th February

Blue Monday's 1st birthday with Bastille - Thursday 15th February

WAH & R&B w/ Redlight - Friday 16th February

WAH presents Macky Gee midweek tour - Tuesday 20th February

The Luces Phenomena - Thursday 22nd February

WAH w/ DJ Q - Thursday 1st March 

Rum&Bass x Lean & Bop present Tim Westwood - Tuesday 6th March

General Levy's Jungle Club - Tuesday 13th March

Trippy Visions 1st Birthday - Wednesday 21st March

Upcoming Events At Antwerp Mansion, Manchester

Here are the next 4 upcoming events At Antwerp Mansion, Manchester

Fell

Fell

Antwerp Mansion, Manchester

23rd October

i
×

Fell

Antwerp Mansion, Manchester

Tuesday 23rd Oct

7:30pm til 10:00pm (last entry 7:30pm)

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Immersive sound design will be combined with stunning visuals to create a world of fear and excitement

Fell

Fell

Antwerp Mansion, Manchester

25th October

i
×

Fell

Antwerp Mansion, Manchester

Thursday 25th Oct

5:00pm til 7:00pm (last entry 5:00pm)

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Immersive sound design will be combined with stunning visuals to create a world of fear and excitement

Deathtrap Disco
×

Deathtrap Disco

Antwerp Mansion, Manchester

Saturday 27th Oct

6:00pm til 3:00am

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Once thought dead and buried Antwerp Mansion has risen again from the grave and celebrates its 9th b...

One Love - Celebrating Dub, Reggae with Ring The Alarm Records
×

One Love - Celebrating Dub, Reggae with Ring The Alarm Records

Antwerp Mansion, Manchester

Saturday 1st Dec

7:00pm til 11:00pm (last entry 10:00pm)

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

expect the best in DUB, REGGAE & JUNGLE with tickets from ?2.