Sthelens Festivals

 
Rockstar Energy presents Creamfields 2024

Thu 22nd Aug

Daresbury, Cheshire

Leigh Cricket Club Festival 2024

Sat 21st Sep

Leigh Cricket Club

Newton Music Festival

Sat 3rd Aug

Mesnes Park, Newton Le Willows

St Helens Gala Fest 24

Sun 25th Aug

Ruskin Sports Village, St Helens

Day Sesh @ The Dome (360 Experience)

Sat 17th Aug

The Dome Wigan

WN7 Fest 2024

Sat 3rd Aug

Robing Hood, Leigh

Trotters Dog Fest

Sat 27th Jul

Calderstones School, Liverpool

Country Festival

Sat 7th Sep

Lock And Quay, Bootle

Hot Club of Halifax
Guitar Jazz at the Junction - Mini Festival

Fri 13th Sep

Rainford Junction Pub, St. Helens

VickyWiliams,PF & Fiends
Bridge Street Music Festival: The Lion Rising

Sat 14th Sep

The Lion, Warrington

Groove Nites: OPEN AIR

Sat 3rd Aug

Stubshaw Cross Labour Club, Wigan

HETHERS DJ,DAWSON DJ
The Melodic Meet-Up - THE FESTIVAL

Sun 25th Aug

The Vault St Helens, St Helens, Merseysid

Could Be Real Tribute Festival 2025 at Walton Hall & Gardens

Fri 20th Jun

Walton Hall And Gardens , Warrington

Daresbury Festival 2025

Sat 21st Jun

Walton Hall And Gardens , Warrington

Ravelife

Wed 1st Jan

Liverpool TBA


Sthelens events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Sthelens covers Sthelens clubs, Sthelens gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Sthelens.