DJ Shmia tickets and 2018 tour dates

11 upcoming events

11 previous events

1 tracking this

upcoming events

Throw Back Fridays

SO.UK in Clapham

Friday 19th October

Buy Tickets

Freaky Friday 2 Halloween Special

SO.UK in Clapham

Friday 26th October

Buy Tickets

Throw Back Fridays

SO.UK in Clapham

Friday 2nd November

Buy Tickets

Throw Back Fridays

SO.UK in Clapham

Friday 9th November

Get Tickets

Throw Back Fridays

SO.UK in Clapham

Friday 16th November

Get Tickets

Throw Back Fridays

SO.UK in Clapham

Friday 23rd November

Get Tickets

Throw Back Fridays

SO.UK in Clapham

Friday 30th November

Get Tickets

Throw Back Fridays

SO.UK in Clapham

Friday 7th December

Get Tickets

Throw Back Fridays

SO.UK in Clapham

Friday 14th December

Get Tickets

Throw Back Fridays

SO.UK in Clapham

Friday 21st December

Get Tickets

Statistics

Biography

Known for her captivating looks on the catwalk and in front of the camera, Model Sam Ahmed is now rapidly being recognised for her skills behind the decks as DJ Shmia.

Originally hailing from Southampton, she was training to become a financial advisor but a chance meeting with a modelling scout on a trip to London changed the fate of this now model and DJ.

DJ Shmia News

DJ Shmia hasn't been mentioned in our news coverage

 

DJ Shmia videos

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for DJ Shmia

Do you promote/manage DJ Shmia? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd