Middlesbrough tickets: Clubs, Festivals, Gigs and other events

These tickets are currently on sale - we are an official ticket outlet for all events listed. Where possible we use eTickets to keep costs at a minimum: tickets are delivered directly to your email address (for some larger events you will receive a ticket through the post). If you would like to sell tickets for an event you promote, read more info here.

Middlesbrough event tickets:

We guarantee you won't buy eTickets cheaper elsewhere!

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here

Saturday 20th Sep 2014

The Igloo Project at Secret Location - Middlesbrough
The Igloo Project

Secret Location - Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough

Saturday 20th September

A MINI FESTIVAL (House & Techno) 23 DJS A massive 350 capacity IGLOO & MARQUEE situated in a remote location! World Class OPUS SOUND SYSTEMS & ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 27th Sep 2014

Ghost hunt at Yarm Fellowship Hall (Yarm) spirit seekers at Yarm Fellowship Hall
Ghost hunt at Yarm Fellowship Hall (Yarm) spirit seekers

Yarm Fellowship Hall, Yarm

Saturday 27th September

Become a paranormal investigator for the night at one of your areas most haunted buildings

Love Train 70s Show with Brutus Gold (in aid of TASC) at Billingham Synthonia Theatre Suite
Love Train 70s Show with Brutus Gold (in aid of TASC)

Billingham Synthonia Theatre Suite, Billingham

Saturday 27th September

Brutus Gold Teesside's greatest export is back with his 70s Love Train!

Saturday 4th Oct 2014

RISE PRESENTS: THE VIOLENCE PARTY at The Crown
RISE PRESENTS: THE VIOLENCE PARTY

The Crown, Middlesbrough

Saturday 4th October

Live 18+ Professional Wrestling from The Crown Middlesbrough!!

Saturday 11th Oct 2014

Ghost hunt at cooks corner cafe (Hartlepool) spirit seekers at Cooks Corner Cafe (Hartlepool)
Ghost hunt at cooks corner cafe (Hartlepool) spirit seekers

Cooks Corner Cafe (Hartlepool), Hartlepool , TS24 7E

Saturday 11th October

Spend an evening with a difference whilst staking out your areas most haunted buildings. www.spiritseekers.info

Saturday 25th Oct 2014

doblar with ALEXKID (Ovum / Fuse / Luna) at The Medicine Bar
doblar with ALEXKID (Ovum / Fuse / Luna)

The Medicine Bar, Middlesbrough

Saturday 25th October

doblar is back with a bang presenting paris born ALEXKID October 25th at Medicine bar, Middlesbrough

Sunday 26th Oct 2014

Loose Cannon Presents Ub40 (Live) at Middlesbrough Town Hall
Loose Cannon Presents Ub40 (Live)

Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough

Sunday 26th October

The legendary group come to Middlesbrough Town Hall after a sell out tour.

Friday 31st Oct 2014

Diamond Dogs Halloween Ball 2014 feat. THE HORRORS, CHARLIE BOYER & THE VOYEURS, & MORE! at Spensleys Emporium
Diamond Dogs Halloween Ball 2014 feat. THE HORRORS, CHARLIE BOYER & THE VOYEURS, & MORE!

Spensleys Emporium, Middlesbrough

Friday 31st October

Diamond Dogs Halloween Ball 2014 feat. THE HORRORS, CHARLIE BOYER & THE VOYEURS, & MORE! @ Spensleys Middlesbrough

Get Loose Halloween Spooks with Mark Knight at The Arena
Get Loose Halloween Spooks with Mark Knight

The Arena, Middlesbrough

Friday 31st October

Toolroom Knights leader joins us for Loose Spooks!

Saturday 1st Nov 2014

Qween Live with Craig John at MIDDLESBOROUGH TOWN HALL
Qween Live with Craig John

MIDDLESBOROUGH TOWN HALL, MIDDLESBOROUGH

Saturday 1st November

QWeen live are one of the uK.s leading Queen tribute bands.

Saturday 22nd Nov 2014

SOS Band Live in Concert at TFM Soundworks
SOS Band Live in Concert

TFM Soundworks, Middlesbrough 

Saturday 22nd November

The Legends of Soul and R&B Event comes to the UK for a 3 date tour

Monday 24th Nov 2014

Ward Thomas & The Shires at Empire
Ward Thomas & The Shires

Empire, Middlesbrough

Monday 24th November

'Young, country-pop duo with terrific original songs, and the delivery to make them unforgettable.' Maverick Magazine

Monday 1st Dec 2014

Loose Cannon presents : Embrace at Empire
Loose Cannon presents : Embrace

Empire, Middlesbrough

Monday 1st December

After a long absence, UK Indie band Embrace take to the stage this December

Saturday 13th Dec 2014

Loose Cannon Presents The Enemy & The Twang at Empire
Loose Cannon Presents The Enemy & The Twang

Empire, Middlesbrough

Saturday 13th December

Co headline tour at the empire middlesbrough.

Friday 19th Dec 2014

Get Loose presents Steve Lawler at The Arena
Get Loose presents Steve Lawler

The Arena, Middlesbrough

Friday 19th December

Viva warriors leader comes back to Middlesbrough for mad Friday!

Friday 26th Dec 2014

Love Train 70s Boxing Day Boogie with Brutus Gold at Billingham Synthonia Theatre Suite
Love Train 70s Boxing Day Boogie with Brutus Gold

Billingham Synthonia Theatre Suite, Billingham

Friday 26th December

Brutus Gold Teesside's greatest export is back with his 70s Love Train on BOXING DAY!

Showing events: 1-16 of 16 of 16

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here