Newcastle upon Tyne tickets: Clubs, Festivals, Gigs and other events

These tickets are currently on sale - we are an official ticket outlet for all events listed. Where possible we use eTickets to keep costs at a minimum: tickets are delivered directly to your email address (for some larger events you will receive a ticket through the post). If you would like to sell tickets for an event you promote, read more info here.

Newcastle upon Tyne event tickets:

We guarantee you won't buy eTickets cheaper elsewhere!

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here

Monday 20th Oct 2014

Jumanji (1995) at Star And Shadow Cinema
Jumanji (1995)

Star And Shadow Cinema, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Monday 20th October

Two kids find and play a magical board game, they release a man trapped for decades, a host of dangers that can only be stopped by finishing the game.

Friday 24th Oct 2014

AN AUDIENCE WITH FRANK BRUNO at NE6 Suite
AN AUDIENCE WITH FRANK BRUNO

NE6 Suite, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 24th October

The former world heavyweight champion Frank Bruno is coming to Newcastles ne6 suite for a talk-in and Q&A supported by top local comedian Josh Daniels

Sunday 26th Oct 2014

Candypants Newcastle Halloween at Livello
Candypants Newcastle Halloween

Livello, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 26th October

Candypants is a cool, fun and quirky event that has taken the party scene by storm. A UK based brand that has set new standards across the UK, Europe and recent

Halloween Spooktacular at Viva
Halloween Spooktacular

Viva, South Shields

Sunday 26th October

Interactive Stage Show Spectacular

Monday 27th Oct 2014

The Fisher King (1991) at Star And Shadow Cinema
The Fisher King (1991)

Star And Shadow Cinema, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Monday 27th October

A former radio DJ, suicidally despondent finds redemption in helping a deranged homeless man who was an unwitting victim of that mistake.

Wednesday 29th Oct 2014

Katy B at O2 Academy Newcastle
Katy B

O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle 

Wednesday 29th October

What Love Is Made Of UK Tour

Thursday 30th Oct 2014

Queens of Pop - The Exorcism of Kerry Katona at SR44
Queens of Pop - The Exorcism of Kerry Katona

SR44, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 30th October

Queens of Pop - The Exorcism of Kerry Katona Halloween Party 30th October 2014 @ SR44 Newcastle 9pm - 3am. Fancy free is preferred but not essential!!

Friday 31st Oct 2014

DETOX HALLOWEEN MASQUERADE BALL at The Cosmic Ballroom
DETOX HALLOWEEN MASQUERADE BALL

The Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle-upon-tyne 

Friday 31st October

DETOX Halloween Masquerade Ball on Friday 31st October 2014.

Groove Temple & House Of LO♡E RUBA Sunderland Presents THE LEGENDARY PAUL TROUBLE ANDERSON HALLOWEEN SPECIAL at Ruba Bar Sunderland
Groove Temple & House Of LO♡E RUBA Sunderland Presents THE LEGENDARY PAUL TROUBLE ANDERSON HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

Ruba Bar Sunderland, Sunderland

Friday 31st October

Groove Temple & House Of LO♡E RUBA SUNDERLAND ======================================== After a great successful start to our campaign to launch soulful

Halloween @ The Smugglers at Ship Isis
Halloween @ The Smugglers

Ship Isis, Sunderland,SR1 3QJ,

Friday 31st October

Halloween focused chilled Folk, County and Americana, Swing and Blues

Saturday 1st Nov 2014

Clark Tracey Quintet at The Globe
Clark Tracey Quintet

The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Saturday 1st November

The first visit to the North East by some the brightest young stars of British Jazz led by the UK's leading jazz drummer Clark Tracey

Monday 3rd Nov 2014

Sabina Rudnicka Fashion Show at Hoochie Coochie
Sabina Rudnicka Fashion Show

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Monday 3rd November

Sabina Rudnika Fashion Show

Thursday 6th Nov 2014

An Evening with David 'Haymaker' Haye at Hedworth Hall
An Evening with David 'Haymaker' Haye

Hedworth Hall, South Shields

Thursday 6th November

Event postponed

Friday 7th Nov 2014

Soundclash at Digital
Soundclash

Digital, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Friday 7th November

Newcastle's best DnB event returns to Newcastle's best Nightclub.

A Certain Ratio at Hoochie Coochie
A Certain Ratio

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 7th November

Rare outing for Factory originals A Certain Ratio - 'they sound like James Brown on acid'

Wednesday 12th Nov 2014

Rhiannon Mair - The UK Tour - Newcastle at The Globe
Rhiannon Mair - The UK Tour - Newcastle

The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Wednesday 12th November

Rhiannon Mair has music in her blood; her DNA a dancing double-helix of vibrant musicality and song-writing savvy.

Friday 14th Nov 2014

John Morales (M+M mixes) DJ set at Hoochie Coochie
John Morales (M+M mixes) DJ set

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 14th November

The world famous John Morales returns to HC with his chart topping M+M mixes

Saturday 15th Nov 2014

White Collar MMA South Shields at Hedworth Hall
White Collar MMA South Shields

Hedworth Hall, South Shields

Saturday 15th November

White Collar MMA South Shields.

Sunday 16th Nov 2014

Chali 2na  at Hoochie Coochie
Chali 2na

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Sunday 16th November

Chali 2Na

Thursday 20th Nov 2014

Benn Clatworthy UK/US Quartet at The Globe
Benn Clatworthy UK/US Quartet

The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Thursday 20th November

Most northerly gig in the tour of US sax collossus. Top class jazz.

Friday 21st Nov 2014

Infuzion - Trance Euphoria (Progressive Trance / Tech Trance Night) at Newcastle University Students Union
Infuzion - Trance Euphoria (Progressive Trance / Tech Trance Night)

Newcastle University Students Union, Newcastle 

Friday 21st November

From the seductive, deeper progressive riffs to the filthier tech-trance baselines, this event promises to deliver a night of Trance Euphoria.

Tuesday 25th Nov 2014

TRIBUTE NIGHT  at The Globe
TRIBUTE NIGHT

The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Tuesday 25th November

TRIBUTE NIGHT in aid of Helprichardlive Lifetothefull, tues 25th nov 2014, tickets £5 each,

Friday 28th Nov 2014

Dimitri From Paris at Hoochie Coochie
Dimitri From Paris

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 28th November

Dimitri From Paris

Evolution Bounce Part 4 || KB Project Showcase || at Destiny
Evolution Bounce Part 4 || KB Project Showcase ||

Destiny, Newcastle

Friday 28th November

Evo Bounce returns for part 4 and yet again we bring another huge guest to destiny

VICE club 6th Birthday with KUTSKI at The Globe
VICE club 6th Birthday with KUTSKI

The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Friday 28th November

VICE club is celebrating 6 years of amazing Hard Dance parties, and we can not wait to do what we do best!

Showing events: 1-25 of 51 26-50 next 51-51 of 51

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here