Newcastle upon Tyne tickets: Clubs, Festivals, Gigs and other events

These tickets are currently on sale - we are an official ticket outlet for all events listed. Where possible we use eTickets to keep costs at a minimum: tickets are delivered directly to your email address (for some larger events you will receive a ticket through the post). If you would like to sell tickets for an event you promote, read more info here.

Newcastle upon Tyne event tickets:

We guarantee you won't buy eTickets cheaper elsewhere!

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here

Friday 22nd Aug 2014

Myles Sanko  at Hoochie Coochie
Myles Sanko

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 22nd August

'This guy is just amazing' (Craig Charles - BBC Radio 6)

Transatlantic Folk Music @ The Smugglers at The Smugglers
Transatlantic Folk Music @ The Smugglers

The Smugglers, Roker, Sunderland

Friday 22nd August

A great night of chilled Folk, County and Americana, Swing and Blues

Saturday 23rd Aug 2014

An Evening with Joey Essex at Hedworth Hall
An Evening with Joey Essex

Hedworth Hall, South Shields

Saturday 23rd August

An Evening with Joey Essex

ghost hunt at Castle Keep (Newcastle) spirit seekers at Castle Keep
ghost hunt at Castle Keep (Newcastle) spirit seekers

Castle Keep, Newcastle

Saturday 23rd August

Spend an evening with a difference whilst staking out your areas most haunted buildings. www.spiritseekers.info

VICE club presents HARD with ANDY WHITBY, CALLY GAGE, AUDOX & more at The Globe
VICE club presents HARD with ANDY WHITBY, CALLY GAGE, AUDOX & more

The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Saturday 23rd August

Newcastle's number 1 Hard Dance event presents HARD - Bank Holiday Special

Sunday 24th Aug 2014

IKON IN CONCERT Presents Ian Van Dahl, Lasgo and Basshunter at O2 Academy Newcastle
IKON IN CONCERT Presents Ian Van Dahl, Lasgo and Basshunter

O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle 

Sunday 24th August

The biggest dance classics event in the North is back for IKON IN CONCERT!

Friday 29th Aug 2014

BON JOVI FOREVER LIVE at Hedworth Hall
BON JOVI FOREVER LIVE

Hedworth Hall, South Shields

Friday 29th August

BON JOVI FOREVER LIVE FRIDAY 29TH AUGUST- 7:00PM TCIKETS £5.00

ghost hunt at Washington Old Hall (Washington) spirit seekers at Washington Old Hall
ghost hunt at Washington Old Hall (Washington) spirit seekers

Washington Old Hall, Washington

Friday 29th August

Spend an evening with a difference whilst staking out your areas most haunted buildings. www.spiritseekers.co.uk

Saturday 30th Aug 2014

GROUNDED at World Head Quarters
GROUNDED

World Head Quarters, Newcastle 

Saturday 30th August

ITS BACK!!

Friday 5th Sep 2014

Mica Paris at Hoochie Coochie
Mica Paris

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 5th September

The Queen of British soul, Mica Paris returns to Hoochie Coochie for another barnstorming show.

Saturday 6th Sep 2014

Eiko8 at CLUB LQ (FORMERLY LIQUID  And  ENVY)
Eiko8

CLUB LQ (FORMERLY LIQUID And ENVY), NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE 

Saturday 6th September

Eiko8 returns for another night of exciting MMA action.

ghost hunt at North East Aircraft Museum (Sunderland) spirit seekers at North East Aircraft Museum
ghost hunt at North East Aircraft Museum (Sunderland) spirit seekers

North East Aircraft Museum, Sunderland

Saturday 6th September

Spend an evening with a difference whilst staking out one of your areas most haunted buildings www.spiritseekers.info

Friday 19th Sep 2014

Sam Dickinson at Hoochie Coochie
Sam Dickinson

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 19th September

Sam Dickinson

TERRY HALL (The Specials) DJ SET - LIVE at The Globe
TERRY HALL (The Specials) DJ SET - LIVE

The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Friday 19th September

An up close and intimate night with Front man of The Specials & all round Legend, TERRY HALL.

Saturday 20th Sep 2014

Hau5 Festival at Courtyard At Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Hau5 Festival

Courtyard At Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Saturday 20th September

Hau5 Festival hits Newcastle’s Metro Arena Courtyard as 10,000 music lovers descend on what promises to be the biggest event the city has ever seen...

Sunday 21st Sep 2014

Hau5 Festival at Courtyard At Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Hau5 Festival

Courtyard At Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Sunday 21st September

Hau5 Festival hits Newcastle’s Metro Arena Courtyard as 10,000 music lovers descend on what promises to be the biggest event the city has ever seen...

Friday 26th Sep 2014

Alexander O'neal at Hoochie Coochie
Alexander O'neal

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 26th September

Alexander O'Neal

Evolution Bounce Presents || Ultrabeat || Chris Henry ||  at Destiny
Evolution Bounce Presents || Ultrabeat || Chris Henry ||

Destiny, Newcastle

Friday 26th September

ULTRABEAT || JEFF SCOTT || SEMTEX || WILSON + SCOTTY || S7EVIE || UNIQUE || RYAN CHAOS ||

Saturday 27th Sep 2014

Alexander O'Neal at Hoochie Coochie
Alexander O'Neal

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Saturday 27th September

Alexander O'Neal

DANCE FOR CANCER THE EVENT at Rainton Meadows Arena
DANCE FOR CANCER THE EVENT

Rainton Meadows Arena, Newcastle/Sunderland 

Saturday 27th September

Rezerection and Love Decade events presents DANCE FOR CANCER THE EVENT

Sunday 28th Sep 2014

Transatlantic Folk Music @ The Isis at Ship Isis
Transatlantic Folk Music @ The Isis

Ship Isis, Sunderland,SR1 3QJ,

Sunday 28th September

A great night of chilled Folk, County and Americana, Swing and Blues

Friday 3rd Oct 2014

10 Years of Goodgreef Xtra Hard - Part 1 - NEWCASTLE at Newcastle University Students Union
10 Years of Goodgreef Xtra Hard - Part 1 - NEWCASTLE

Newcastle University Students Union, Newcastle 

Friday 3rd October

10 Years of Goodgreef Xtra Hard - Part 1 - NEWCASTLE

Saturday 4th Oct 2014

Djangologie & Lindy Jazz at The Globe
Djangologie & Lindy Jazz

The Globe, Newcastle Upon Tyne 

Saturday 4th October

A night of Gypsy Jazz, Swing and Blues with the North East’s leading Hot Club/Gypsy Jazz group playing a lively dance set.

Sunday 5th Oct 2014

The Jungle Brothers  at Hoochie Coochie
The Jungle Brothers

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Sunday 5th October

Hip-hop legends Jungle Brothers rock the party @ Hoochie Coochie

Friday 10th Oct 2014

Push feat Ria Currie at Hoochie Coochie
Push feat Ria Currie

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Friday 10th October

Push feat Ria Currie

Showing events: 1-25 of 50 26-50 next of 50

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here