Birmingham tickets: Clubs, Festivals, Gigs and other events

These tickets are currently on sale - we are an official ticket outlet for all events listed. Where possible we use eTickets to keep costs at a minimum: tickets are delivered directly to your email address (for some larger events you will receive a ticket through the post). If you would like to sell tickets for an event you promote, read more info here.

Birmingham event tickets:

We guarantee you won't buy eTickets cheaper elsewhere!

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here

Thursday 19th Feb 2015

Juhana Iivonen + Tim Holehouse & Pete Williams at ScaryCanary The Venue

Juhana Iivonen + Tim Holehouse & Pete Williams

  • ScaryCanary The Venue, Stourbridge
  • Thursday 19th February 2015
  • is coming all the way from Finland for this show. His song and style have that icy edge and will make the hairs on your arms stand up on end.
speed dating birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only) at The Vaults

speed dating birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only)

  • The Vaults, Birmingham
  • Thursday 19th February 2015
  • This is our classic Speed Dating event, where you will have up to 20 dates each lasting 4-5 minutes. Book now and enjoy a great night out!

Friday 20th Feb 2015

Otti Albietz And The Voices + Dave Halama at ScaryCanary The Venue

Otti Albietz And The Voices + Dave Halama

Saturday 21st Feb 2015

Flash Bang Band + War Kites at ScaryCanary The Venue

Flash Bang Band + War Kites

  • ScaryCanary The Venue, Stourbridge
  • Saturday 21st February 2015
  • So it's Saturday and we have the amazing Flash Bang Band again from Brighton playing what they describe as Death Pop.
Kamikaze Pro - Hostile Takeover 2!! Live Professional Wrestling! at The Collingwood Centre

Kamikaze Pro - Hostile Takeover 2!! Live Professional Wrestling!

  • The Collingwood Centre, Birmingham
  • Saturday 21st February 2015
  • We return to Great Barr for Hostile Takeover 2 and we are bringing Scotty 2 Hotty & Grandmaster Sexay - Too Cool with us..
58 attending

Monday 23rd Feb 2015

Fort Hope at The Rainbow Venues

Fort Hope

Thursday 26th Feb 2015

Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 20-32 (guideline only) at The Vaults

Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 20-32 (guideline only)

  • The Vaults, Birmingham
  • Thursday 26th February 2015
  • This is our classic Speed Dating event, where you will have up to 20 dates each lasting 4-5 minutes. Book now and enjoy a great night out!

Friday 27th Feb 2015

CONTAINMENT Techno  events presents Anti-Slam & W.E.A.P.O.N. at Cellar Door

CONTAINMENT Techno events presents Anti-Slam & W.E.A.P.O.N.

71 attending

Saturday 28th Feb 2015

Cirque Du Soul, Face & Shadow City at THE Rainbow Venues at The Rainbow Venues

Cirque Du Soul, Face & Shadow City at THE Rainbow Venues

  • The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
  • Saturday 28th February 2015
  • CIRQUE DU SOUL, FACE AND SHADOW CITY at THE RAINBOW VENUES

Friday 6th Mar 2015

COVENANT - UK Tour 2015 (Birmingham) at The Institute

COVENANT - UK Tour 2015 (Birmingham)

  • The Institute, Birmingham
  • Friday 6th March 2015
  • Synth-Pop legends COVENANT return to the UK with a 6 date tour!

Saturday 7th Mar 2015

Cream Birmingham March 7th  at The Rainbow Venues

Cream Birmingham March 7th

  • The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
  • Saturday 7th March 2015
  • Erick Morillo, Danny Howard, Judge Jules, Futuristic Polar Bears, Squatters
183 attending
Drum & Bass Awards 2015 at Gatecrasher Birmingham

Drum & Bass Awards 2015

  • Gatecrasher Birmingham, Birmingham
  • Saturday 7th March 2015
  • Drum & Bass Awards 9 years strong the dogs bolloxs of all drum and bass events and one not to be missed! one has been warned!
Popular Event: 976 attending
Secondcity Presents at Boxxed

Secondcity Presents

  • Boxxed, Birmingham
  • Saturday 7th March 2015
  • High Definition is pleased to host the first ever 'Secondcity Presents' showcase at Boxxed in Birmingham.

Thursday 12th Mar 2015

Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 24-36 (guideline only) at The Vaults

Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 24-36 (guideline only)

  • The Vaults, Birmingham
  • Thursday 12th March 2015
  • This is our classic Speed Dating event, where you will have up to 20 dates each lasting 4-5 minutes. Book now and enjoy a great night out!

Saturday 14th Mar 2015

SUN CITY INDOOR MUSIC FESTIVAL  at The Institute

SUN CITY INDOOR MUSIC FESTIVAL

  • The Institute, Birmingham
  • Saturday 14th March 2015
  • The first Festival of 2015 hits BIRMINGHAM, with RED BULL CULTURE CLASH Runners Up BOY BETTER KNOW on the main stage along side UK GARAGE LEGENDS
93 attending

Thursday 19th Mar 2015

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 22-34 (Guideline Only) at The Vaults

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 22-34 (Guideline Only)

  • The Vaults, Birmingham
  • Thursday 19th March 2015
  • This is our classic Speed Dating event, where you will have up to 20 dates each lasting 4-5 minutes. Book now and enjoy a great night out!

Thursday 26th Mar 2015

speed dating birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only) at The Vaults

speed dating birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only)

  • The Vaults, Birmingham
  • Thursday 26th March 2015
  • This is our classic Speed Dating event, where you will have up to 20 dates each lasting 4-5 minutes. Book now and enjoy a great night out!

Tuesday 7th Apr 2015

A Place to Bury Strangers at The Rainbow Venues

A Place to Bury Strangers

Wednesday 8th Apr 2015

Superfood at The Rainbow Venues

Superfood

Monday 13th Apr 2015

Young Kato at The Rainbow Venues

Young Kato

Wednesday 22nd Apr 2015

Skinny Lister at The Rainbow Venues

Skinny Lister

Friday 24th Apr 2015

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - UK Tour 2015 (Birmingham) at The Institute

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - UK Tour 2015 (Birmingham)

  • The Institute, Birmingham
  • Friday 24th April 2015
  • Gothic/Darkwave Canadian band THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE return to the UK with a 6 date tour

Saturday 25th Apr 2015

THE CRUXSHADOWS - UK Tour 2015 at The Institute

THE CRUXSHADOWS - UK Tour 2015

Sunday 26th Apr 2015

Zervas & Pepper at The Rainbow Venues

Zervas & Pepper

Saturday 29th Aug 2015

The Dance Arena - August 29/30 2015  at Nightingale

The Dance Arena - August 29/30 2015

  • Nightingale, Birmingham
  • Saturday 29th August 2015
  • The Dance Arena - August Bank holiday weekend 2015 - August 29th & 30th
159 attending

Showing events: 1-25 26-50 prev 51-75 of 76 76-76 next of 76

To view tickets on sale in other areas, click here