Poole Shows

11 matching events

Showing events in Poole from Tue 21st Oct 2014 onwards.

You are filtering by Event Type. (Clear All Filters)

Saturday 25th October
Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth at Cameo Bournemouth

Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth

Saturday 1st November
Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth at Cameo Bournemouth

Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth

Saturday 8th November
Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth at Cameo Bournemouth

Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth

Saturday 15th November
Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth at Cameo Bournemouth

Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth

Sunday 16th November
Jackson Live In Concert at Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre

Jackson Live In Concert

  • Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
  • Sunday 16th November
  • Ben’s portrayal of Michael Jackson is both a vocally and visually accurate tribute to the King of Pop. Ben is joined on stage by a live band and dancers.
Tickets delivered straight to your inboxTickets delivered straight to your inbox
Saturday 22nd November
Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth at Cameo Bournemouth

Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth

Saturday 29th November
Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth at Cameo Bournemouth

Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth

Saturday 6th December
Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth at Cameo Bournemouth

Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth

Friday 12th December
A Touch of Holly at Christmas at The Barrington Centre Ferndown

A Touch of Holly at Christmas

Saturday 13th December
Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth at Cameo Bournemouth

Adonis Hen Nights Bournemouth

Secure PaymentsSecure Payments
Friday 27th February
Halfway To Paradise - The Billy Fury Story at Poole Lighthouse

Halfway To Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

Showing events: 1-11 of 11 of 11

View events on: Poole Events Calendar

Quick links:

Poole events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Poole covers Poole clubs, Poole gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Poole.

Your Poole event not listed?

Got an event that's not listed or need to update your event's details? Register at our Promotion Centre.

Venues in Poole

View an A-Z list of venues in Poole