August 2015 Croatia Events Calendar

Welcome to the 2015 Croatia Events Calendar, here you’ll find all the best Croatia Events listed in a handy comparative calendar.

Use Skiddle's 2015 Croatia Calendar to plan your Croatia holiday. Our unique Croatia Calendar lets you see at a glance exactly what's happening and where over the course of your Croatia stay.

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

 
Mon 3rd Aug
Tue 4th Aug
Wed 5th Aug
Thu 6th Aug
Fri 7th Aug
Sat 8th Aug
Sun 9th Aug
 
 
 

Soundwave Festival Croatia 2015

6th Aug 2015

18:00 - 23:45

Price: £99

Soundwave Festival Croatia 2015

7th Aug 2015

18:00 - 23:45

Price: £99

Soundwave Festival Croatia 2015

8th Aug 2015

18:00 - 23:45

Price: £99

Soundwave Festival Croatia 2015

9th Aug 2015

18:00 - 23:45

Price: £99

 
Mon 10th Aug
Tue 11th Aug
Wed 12th Aug
Thu 13th Aug
Fri 14th Aug
Sat 15th Aug
Sun 16th Aug

Soundwave Festival Croatia 2015

10th Aug 2015

18:00 - 23:45

Price: £99

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sonus Festival 2015

16th Aug 2015

22:00 - 04:00

Price: From 129 Euro

 
Mon 17th Aug
Tue 18th Aug
Wed 19th Aug
Thu 20th Aug
Fri 21st Aug
Sat 22nd Aug
Sun 23rd Aug

Sonus Festival 2015

17th Aug 2015

22:00 - 04:00

Price: From 129 Euro

Sonus Festival 2015

18th Aug 2015

22:00 - 04:00

Price: From 129 Euro

Sonus Festival 2015

19th Aug 2015

22:00 - 04:00

Price: From 129 Euro

Sonus Festival 2015

20th Aug 2015

22:00 - 04:00

Price: From 129 Euro

 
 
 
 
Mon 24th Aug
Tue 25th Aug
Wed 26th Aug
Thu 27th Aug
Fri 28th Aug
Sat 29th Aug
Sun 30th Aug
 
 
 

Dimensions 2015

27th Aug 2015

12:00 - 04:00

Price: From 175 euro

Dimensions 2015

28th Aug 2015

12:00 - 04:00

Price: From 175 euro

Dimensions 2015

29th Aug 2015

12:00 - 04:00

Price: From 175 euro

Dimensions 2015

30th Aug 2015

12:00 - 04:00

Price: From 175 euro

Print this Calendar

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

If you promote an event which is not listed here, go to our Event Promotion Centre to add it for free.