August 2016 Croatia Events Calendar

Welcome to the 2016 Croatia Events Calendar, here you'll find all the best Croatia Events listed in a handy comparative calendar.

Use Skiddle's 2016 Croatia Calendar to plan your Croatia holiday. Our unique Croatia Calendar lets you see at a glance exactly what's happening and where over the course of your Croatia stay.

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

 
Mon 1st Aug
Tue 2nd Aug
Wed 3rd Aug
Thu 4th Aug
Fri 5th Aug
Sat 6th Aug
Sun 7th Aug
 
 
 

Soundwave Festival Croatia 2016

4th Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 12:00

Price: From 99

Soundwave Festival Croatia 2016

5th Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 12:00

Price: From 99

Soundwave Festival Croatia 2016

6th Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 12:00

Price: From 99

Soundwave Festival Croatia 2016

7th Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 12:00

Price: From 99

 
Mon 8th Aug
Tue 9th Aug
Wed 10th Aug
Thu 11th Aug
Fri 12th Aug
Sat 13th Aug
Sun 14th Aug
 
 
 

Defected Croatia 2016

11th Aug 2016

Time: 22:00 - 03:00

Price: tba

Defected Croatia 2016

12th Aug 2016

Time: 22:00 - 03:00

Price: tba

Defected Croatia 2016

13th Aug 2016

Time: 22:00 - 03:00

Price: tba

Defected Croatia 2016

14th Aug 2016

Time: 22:00 - 03:00

Price: tba

 
Mon 15th Aug
Tue 16th Aug
Wed 17th Aug
Thu 18th Aug
Fri 19th Aug
Sat 20th Aug
Sun 21st Aug

Defected Croatia 2016

15th Aug 2016

Time: 22:00 - 03:00

Price: tba

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sonus Festival 2016

21st Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 04:00

Price: 179+

 
Mon 22nd Aug
Tue 23rd Aug
Wed 24th Aug
Thu 25th Aug
Fri 26th Aug
Sat 27th Aug
Sun 28th Aug
 
 
 

Dimensions Festival 2016

25th Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 12:00

Price: tbc

Dimensions Festival 2016

26th Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 12:00

Price: tbc

Dimensions Festival 2016

27th Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 12:00

Price: tbc

Dimensions Festival 2016

28th Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 12:00

Price: tbc

Sonus Festival 2016

22nd Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 04:00

Price: 179+

Sonus Festival 2016

23rd Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 04:00

Price: 179+

Sonus Festival 2016

24th Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 04:00

Price: 179+

 
 
 
 
 
Mon 29th Aug
Tue 30th Aug
Wed 31st Aug
 
 

Outlook Festival 2016

31st Aug 2016

Time: 12:00 - 12:00

Price: 130

 
 
 
 

Print this Calendar

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

If you promote an event which is not listed here, go to our Event Promotion Centre to add it for free.