Preston Events Calendar

Welcome to the Preston Events Calendar, here you’ll find all the best Preston Events listed in a handy comparative calendar.

Use Skiddle's Preston events calendar to plan your nights out in Preston. Our unique Preston Events Calendar lets you see at a glance exactly what's happening and where.
You can also browse all Preston events using our full events guide.

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

 
 
Tue 1st Mar
Wed 2nd Mar
Thu 3rd Mar
Fri 4th Mar
Sat 5th Mar
Sun 6th Mar
 
 
 
 

Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox

4th Mar 2016

Time: 19:00

 
 
 
Mon 7th Mar
Tue 8th Mar
Wed 9th Mar
Thu 10th Mar
Fri 11th Mar
Sat 12th Mar
Sun 13th Mar
 
Mon 14th Mar
Tue 15th Mar
Wed 16th Mar
Thu 17th Mar
Fri 18th Mar
Sat 19th Mar
Sun 20th Mar

Jive & Lindy Hop Class and Social Swing & Rock n Roll Dance

14th Mar 2016

Time: 19:30 - 22:30

Price: £6

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 21st Mar
Tue 22nd Mar
Wed 23rd Mar
Thu 24th Mar
Fri 25th Mar
Sat 26th Mar
Sun 27th Mar

Jive & Lindy Hop Class and Social Swing & Rock n Roll Dance

21st Mar 2016

Time: 19:30 - 22:30

Price: £6

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 28th Mar
Tue 29th Mar
Wed 30th Mar
Thu 31st Mar

Jive & Lindy Hop Class and Social Swing & Rock n Roll Dance

28th Mar 2016

Time: 19:30 - 22:30

Price: £6

 
 
 
 
 
 

Print this Calendar

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

If you promote an event which is not listed here, go to our Event Promotion Centre to add it for free.