Preston Events Calendar

Welcome to the Preston Events Calendar, here you’ll find all the best Preston Events listed in a handy comparative calendar.

Use Skiddle's Preston events calendar to plan your nights out in Preston. Our unique Preston Events Calendar lets you see at a glance exactly what's happening and where.
You can also browse all Preston events using our full events guide.

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

 
Mon 1st Feb
Tue 2nd Feb
Wed 3rd Feb
Thu 4th Feb
Fri 5th Feb
Sat 6th Feb
Sun 7th Feb
 
 
 

Rebecca Ferguson: Lady Sings The Blues

4th Feb 2016

Time: 19:30

Price: £23-35

 
 
 
 
Mon 8th Feb
Tue 9th Feb
Wed 10th Feb
Thu 11th Feb
Fri 12th Feb
Sat 13th Feb
Sun 14th Feb
 
 
 
 
 

Love and Blood: A Valentine's Burlesque Show

13th Feb 2016

Time: 19:00 - 22:30

Price: EB: £5.00. ADV: £6.50. Door: £8.00

 
 
Mon 15th Feb
Tue 16th Feb
Wed 17th Feb
Thu 18th Feb
Fri 19th Feb
Sat 20th Feb
Sun 21st Feb
 
 
 
 
 

Removing The Glove: A One Woman Burlesque Show With Support Acts

20th Feb 2016

Time: 19:00 - 22:30

Price: EB: £5.00. ADV: £6.50. Door: £8.00

 
 
 
 
 

Dr Who and the Daleks

19th Feb 2016

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Price: 5

Tarot Card and Crystal Ball reading night

20th Feb 2016

Time: 19:00 - 19:15

Price: 10.50

 

Jive & Lindy Hop Class and Social Swing & Rock n Roll Dance

15th Feb 2016

Time: 19:30 - 22:30

Price: £6

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 22nd Feb
Tue 23rd Feb
Wed 24th Feb
Thu 25th Feb
Fri 26th Feb
Sat 27th Feb
Sun 28th Feb
 
 
 
 
 

Adonis Hen Nights Blackpool

27th Feb 2016

Time: 19:00 - 03:00

Price: £30.20

 

Jive & Lindy Hop Class and Social Swing & Rock n Roll Dance

22nd Feb 2016

Time: 19:30 - 22:30

Price: £6

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 29th Feb

Jive & Lindy Hop Class and Social Swing & Rock n Roll Dance

29th Feb 2016

Time: 19:30 - 22:30

Price: £6

 
 
 
 
 
 

Print this Calendar

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

If you promote an event which is not listed here, go to our Event Promotion Centre to add it for free.