Liverpool Events Calendar

Welcome to the Liverpool Events Calendar, here you’ll find all the best Liverpool Events listed in a handy comparative calendar.

Use Skiddle's Liverpool events calendar to plan your nights out in Liverpool. Our unique Liverpool Events Calendar lets you see at a glance exactly what's happening and where.
You can also browse all Liverpool events using our full events guide.

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

 
Mon 1st Feb
Tue 2nd Feb
Wed 3rd Feb
Thu 4th Feb
Fri 5th Feb
Sat 6th Feb
Sun 7th Feb
 
 
 
 
 

Aladdinsane: David Bowie Tribute

6th Feb 2016

Time: 19:30 - 23:00

 
 
Mon 8th Feb
Tue 9th Feb
Wed 10th Feb
Thu 11th Feb
Fri 12th Feb
Sat 13th Feb
Sun 14th Feb

Rebecca Ferguson: Lady Sings The Blues

8th Feb 2016

Time: 19:30

Price: £29-35

 
 
 
 
 
 

Print this Calendar

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

If you promote an event which is not listed here, go to our Event Promotion Centre to add it for free.