Leicester Events Calendar

Welcome to the Leicester Events Calendar, here you’ll find all the best Leicester Events listed in a handy comparative calendar.

Use Skiddle's Leicester Events Calendar to plan your nights out in Leicester. Our unique Leicester Events Calendar lets you see at a glance exactly what's happening and where.

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

 
 
 
 
Thu 1st Oct
Fri 2nd Oct
Sat 3rd Oct
Sun 4th Oct
 
 
 
 

Beat It Open Jam

2nd Oct 2015

Time: 20:00 - 00:00

 
 
 
Mon 5th Oct
Tue 6th Oct
Wed 7th Oct
Thu 8th Oct
Fri 9th Oct
Sat 10th Oct
Sun 11th Oct
 

Peace

6th Oct 2015

Time: 19:00

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Trevor Noah: Lost In Translation

8th Oct 2015

Time: 20:00

 
 
 
 
 

Open Mic

7th Oct 2015

Time: 20:00 - 23:00

Price: Free

 
 
 
 
 
Mon 12th Oct
Tue 13th Oct
Wed 14th Oct
Thu 15th Oct
Fri 16th Oct
Sat 17th Oct
Sun 18th Oct
 

Open Mic With Rhett Barrow

13th Oct 2015

Time: 19:30 - 23:30

 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 19th Oct
Tue 20th Oct
Wed 21st Oct
Thu 22nd Oct
Fri 23rd Oct
Sat 24th Oct
Sun 25th Oct
 
 
 
 

Paddy Mcguinness: Daddy Mcguinness

23rd Oct 2015

Time: 19:30

Price: 18-35

Steve Hackett

24th Oct 2015

Time: 19:30

Price: 28-30

 
 

Open Mic With Rhett Barrow

20th Oct 2015

Time: 19:30 - 23:30

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Open Mic

21st Oct 2015

Time: 20:00 - 23:00

Price: Free

 
 
 
 

Print this Calendar

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

If you promote an event which is not listed here, go to our Event Promotion Centre to add it for free.