Leicester Events Calendar

Welcome to the Leicester Events Calendar, here you’ll find all the best Leicester Events listed in a handy comparative calendar.

Use Skiddle's Leicester events calendar to plan your nights out in Leicester. Our unique Leicester Events Calendar lets you see at a glance exactly what's happening and where.
You can also browse all Leicester events using our full events guide.

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

 
 
 
 
Thu 1st Oct
Fri 2nd Oct
Sat 3rd Oct
Sun 4th Oct
 
 
 

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

1st Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

2nd Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

3rd Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

4th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

 
 
 
 

Beat It Open Jam

2nd Oct 2015

Time: 20:00 - 00:00

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Gun

4th Oct 2015

Time: 19:00

 
 
 

King of Pop - The Legend Continues

1st Oct 2015

Time: 19:30 - 21:30

Price: Adults £18.50 Children/Concessions £16.50

 
 
 
 
Mon 5th Oct
Tue 6th Oct
Wed 7th Oct
Thu 8th Oct
Fri 9th Oct
Sat 10th Oct
Sun 11th Oct

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

5th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

6th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

7th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

8th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

9th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

10th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

11th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

 
 
 

Trevor Noah: Lost In Translation

8th Oct 2015

Time: 20:00

 
 
 
 
 

Dunton Bassett Open Mic

7th Oct 2015

Time: 20:00 - 23:00

Price: Free

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Comic Con Leicester 2015

11th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 18:00

Price: £10 before 11.00, £7 after

 

Peace

6th Oct 2015

Time: 19:00

 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 12th Oct
Tue 13th Oct
Wed 14th Oct
Thu 15th Oct
Fri 16th Oct
Sat 17th Oct
Sun 18th Oct

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

12th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

13th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

14th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

15th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

16th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

17th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

18th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

 

Open Mic With Rhett Barrow

13th Oct 2015

Time: 19:30 - 23:30

 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 19th Oct
Tue 20th Oct
Wed 21st Oct
Thu 22nd Oct
Fri 23rd Oct
Sat 24th Oct
Sun 25th Oct

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

19th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

20th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

21st Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

22nd Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

23rd Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

24th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

25th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

 
 
 
 

Paddy Mcguinness: Daddy Mcguinness

23rd Oct 2015

Time: 19:30

Price: 18-35

Steve Hackett

24th Oct 2015

Time: 19:30

Price: 28-30

 
 
 

Open Mic

21st Oct 2015

Time: 20:00 - 23:00

Price: Free

 
 
 
 
 

Open Mic With Rhett Barrow

20th Oct 2015

Time: 19:30 - 23:30

 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 26th Oct
Tue 27th Oct
Wed 28th Oct
Thu 29th Oct
Fri 30th Oct
Sat 31st Oct
 
 
 
 
 

An Evening with X-PAC, Q&A session and LCW Show!!!

31st Oct 2015

Time: 16:30 - 22:00

Price: £25

 

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

26th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

27th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

28th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

29th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

30th Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

All Our Yesterdays Exhibition

31st Oct 2015

Time: 10:00 - 15:00

Price: FREE

 
 
 
 
 
 

Vintage Afternoon Tea

31st Oct 2015

Time: 14:00 - 17:00

Price: £15.00

 
 
 
 
 
 

Opera Minima - the Magic Flute

31st Oct 2015

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Price: £19

 

Print this Calendar

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

If you promote an event which is not listed here, go to our Event Promotion Centre to add it for free.