Birmingham Events Calendar

Welcome to the Birmingham Events Calendar, here you’ll find all the best Birmingham Events listed in a handy comparative calendar.

Use Skiddle's Birmingham events calendar to plan your nights out in Birmingham. Our unique Birmingham Events Calendar lets you see at a glance exactly what's happening and where.
You can also browse all Birmingham events using our full events guide.

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

 
 
Tue 1st Mar
Wed 2nd Mar
Thu 3rd Mar
Fri 4th Mar
Sat 5th Mar
Sun 6th Mar
 
 
 
 
 

Drum & Bass Awards 2016

5th Mar 2016

Time: 21:00 - 06:00

Price: £20 Early Bird

 
 
 

The Rifles

2nd Mar 2016

Time: 19:00

 
 
 
 
 
Mon 7th Mar
Tue 8th Mar
Wed 9th Mar
Thu 10th Mar
Fri 11th Mar
Sat 12th Mar
Sun 13th Mar
 
 
 
 
 

The Media Makeup & Theatre Event

12th Mar 2016

Time: 09:00 - 17:00

Price: £26.50

 
 

Brentano Quartet

8th Mar 2016

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Price: £10-28

 
 
 

Oslo Philharmonic

12th Mar 2016

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Price: £10-50

 
 
Mon 14th Mar
Tue 15th Mar
Wed 16th Mar
Thu 17th Mar
Fri 18th Mar
Sat 19th Mar
Sun 20th Mar
 
 

Francesco Piemontesi In Recital

16th Mar 2016

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Price: £10-28

 

80's Invasion Tour

18th Mar 2016

Time: 19:00

 

Seven Last Words From The Cross

20th Mar 2016

Time: 15:00 - 18:30

Price: £10-40

 

Richard Herring: Happy Now?

15th Mar 2016

Time: 18:45 - 23:00

 

The Noise Next Door

17th Mar 2016

Time: 20:00 - 23:00

 
 
 
 

Richard Herring

15th Mar 2016

Time: 18:45 - 23:00

Price: £15.00

 

The Noise Next Door

17th Mar 2016

Time: 20:00 - 23:00

Price: £13.50

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ex Cathedra: Js Bach's St John Passion

19th Mar 2016

Time: 17:00 - 19:30

Price: £10-35

 
 
Mon 21st Mar
Tue 22nd Mar
Wed 23rd Mar
Thu 24th Mar
Fri 25th Mar
Sat 26th Mar
Sun 27th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 

The Rainbow Venues Festival - Chapter 12

27th Mar 2016

Time: 12:00 - 02:00

Price: TBC

 
 
 
 

Good Friday St Matthew Passion

25th Mar 2016

Time: 14:00 - 18:00

Price: £10-40

 
 
 
Mon 28th Mar
Tue 29th Mar
Wed 30th Mar
Thu 31st Mar
 

A-ha

29th Mar 2016

Time: 18:00

Price: £30-76

 
 
 
 
 

Print this Calendar

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

If you promote an event which is not listed here, go to our Event Promotion Centre to add it for free.