Birmingham Events Calendar

Welcome to the Birmingham Events Calendar, here you’ll find all the best Birmingham Events listed in a handy comparative calendar.

Use Skiddle's Birmingham events calendar to plan your nights out in Birmingham. Our unique Birmingham Events Calendar lets you see at a glance exactly what's happening and where.
You can also browse all Birmingham events using our full events guide.

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

 
 
 
 
 
Fri 1st Jan
Sat 2nd Jan
Sun 3rd Jan
 
 
 
 

Family Panto

1st Jan 2016

Time: 19:30

Family Panto

2nd Jan 2016

Time: 19:30

Family Panto

3rd Jan 2016

Time: 19:30

 
 
 
 

Aladdin

1st Jan 2016

Time: 19:15

Price: £14-42

Aladdin

2nd Jan 2016

Time: 14:30

Price: £14-42

 
 
Mon 4th Jan
Tue 5th Jan
Wed 6th Jan
Thu 7th Jan
Fri 8th Jan
Sat 9th Jan
Sun 10th Jan
 
 

Aladdin

6th Jan 2016

Time: 19:15

Price: 14-42

Aladdin

7th Jan 2016

Time: 17:15

Price: 14-42

Aladdin

8th Jan 2016

Time: 14:30

Price: 14-42

Aladdin

9th Jan 2016

Time: 19:15

Price: 14-42

Aladdin

10th Jan 2016

Time: 13:00

Price: 14-42

 
 
 
 
 

Joshua Bell And The Academy Of St Martin In The Fields

9th Jan 2016

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Price: £10-45

 
 
Mon 11th Jan
Tue 12th Jan
Wed 13th Jan
Thu 14th Jan
Fri 15th Jan
Sat 16th Jan
Sun 17th Jan

Aladdin

11th Jan 2016

Time: 14:30

Price: 14-42

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 18th Jan
Tue 19th Jan
Wed 20th Jan
Thu 21st Jan
Fri 22nd Jan
Sat 23rd Jan
Sun 24th Jan
 
 
 
 
 

Rebecca Ferguson: Lady Sings The Blues

23rd Jan 2016

Time: 19:30

Price: £29-35

 
 
 

Michael Schenker

20th Jan 2016

Time: 20:30

 
 
 
 
 
Mon 25th Jan
Tue 26th Jan
Wed 27th Jan
Thu 28th Jan
Fri 29th Jan
Sat 30th Jan
Sun 31st Jan
 
 
 
 
 

The Classic Rock Show

30th Jan 2016

Time: 19:30

 

Print this Calendar

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

If you promote an event which is not listed here, go to our Event Promotion Centre to add it for free.