Aberdeen Events Calendar

Welcome to the Aberdeen Events Calendar, here you’ll find all the best Aberdeen Events listed in a handy comparative calendar.

Use Skiddle's Aberdeen events calendar to plan your nights out in Aberdeen. Our unique Aberdeen Events Calendar lets you see at a glance exactly what's happening and where.
You can also browse all Aberdeen events using our full events guide.

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

 
Mon 4th May
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May
Thu 7th May
Fri 8th May
Sat 9th May
Sun 10th May
 
 
 
 
 

BOMBSKARE ( Scotland's ska juggernaut )

9th May 2015

Time: 20:00 - 03:00

Price: £7.00

 
 
 
 
 
 

Binary School [3]

9th May 2015

Time: 21:00 - 03:00

Price: £10 [£8ADV/NUS]

 
 
 
 

Normal/madness

7th May 2015

Time: 19:00

Average White Band

7th May 2015

Time: 20:00

Hells Bells: Ac/dc Tribute

8th May 2015

Time: 19:30

Letz Zep: Led Zeppelin Tribute

9th May 2015

Time: 19:30

Withered Hand

10th May 2015

Time: 19:30

 
 

Wicked

6th May 2015

Time: 19:30

Price: £25-76

Wicked

7th May 2015

Time: 14:30

Price: £25-76

Wicked

8th May 2015

Time: 19:30

Price: £25-76

Wicked

9th May 2015

Time: 14:30

Price: £25-76

 
 

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

5th May 2015

Time: 20:00

Price: 20-22

 
 

Bbc Sso: Shostakovich 15

8th May 2015

Time: 19:30

Price: £11-21

Ruby Wax: Sane New World

9th May 2015

Time: 20:00

 
 
 
 

Alan Benzie Trio

7th May 2015

Time: 19:30 - 22:30

Price: £10

 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Presents: Denis Sulta

7th May 2015

Time: 22:30 - 02:00

Price: £5

 
 
 
 
 
 

Upload Opera

7th May 2015

Time: 19:30 - 10:30

Price: Free

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Bunty + Esther Joy Lane + Mary James

8th May 2015

Time: 19:30 - 23:00

Price: £8

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CLUB MUSEUM presents SURGEON & ROK DA HOUSE // Haan

9th May 2015

Time: 21:00 - 04:00

Price: $20 for ladies, $25 for men (incl. 1 drink)

 
 
 
 
 
 

Run or Dye, Trent Park

9th May 2015

Time: 10:00 - 16:00

Price: £25 - £30

 
 
Mon 11th May
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May
Thu 14th May
Fri 15th May
Sat 16th May
Sun 17th May
 
 
 
 

Lactlate episode 2

15th May 2015

Time: 20:00 - 03:00

Price: £6

Cancelled
Megadeath uk
 

Wicked

11th May 2015

Time: 19:30

Price: £25-76

Wicked

12th May 2015

Time: 19:30

Price: £25-76

Wicked

13th May 2015

Time: 19:30

Price: £25-76

 
 
 
 

Julian Cope

11th May 2015

Time: 19:30

 
 
 
 
 

Albert Lee & Hogan's Heroes

17th May 2015

Time: 19:30

 
 
 
 

Scottish Ensemble

15th May 2015

Time: 19:30

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

16th May 2015

Time: 20:00

 
 
 
 
 

MODERN LOVE with weelikeme & CATSONCRACK // Norman C

15th May 2015

Time: 21:00 - 03:30

Price: $20 for ladies, $25 for men (incl. 1 drink)

ONEWITHALDRIN // Ej Missy

16th May 2015

Time: 23:00 - 04:00

Price: $20 for ladies, $25 for men (incl. 1 drink)

 

Singles Speed Dating Aberdeen

11th May 2015

Time: 19:00 - 21:30

Price: £19.95

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Virgil & The Accelerators to rock The Tunnels!

15th May 2015

Time: 19:30 - 22:30

Price: Adavcne tickets are £10.00

 
 
 
Mon 18th May
Tue 19th May
Wed 20th May
Thu 21st May
Fri 22nd May
Sat 23rd May
Sun 24th May
 
 
 
 

The carnabys , hello future , terrordactyl.

22nd May 2015

Time: 20:00 - 03:00

Price: £5

Ferocious dog , plus support

23rd May 2015

Time: 20:00 - 03:00

Price: £9

 
 
 
 
 
 

RAM It Down 2015

23rd May 2015

Time: 17:00 - 22:00

Price: £10

 
 
 
 
 

Breabach

22nd May 2015

Time: 19:30

 

James Grant

24th May 2015

Time: 19:30

 
 
 
 
 

ARJUN VAGALE (Bedrock, India) // Haan & Trev D’ Cruz

23rd May 2015

Time: 23:00 - 04:00

Price: $20 for ladies, $25 for men (incl. 1 drink)

 

Virgil & The Accelerators to rock The Bullingdon!

18th May 2015

Time: 20:00 - 23:00

Price: Advance tickets are £10.00 + bf

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Graeme Stephen with Zapp-4

20th May 2015

Time: 19:30 - 22:30

Price: £10

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Granite City Country Music Festival

23rd May 2015

Time: 00:00

 
 
Mon 25th May
Tue 26th May
Wed 27th May
Thu 28th May
Fri 29th May
Sat 30th May
Sun 31st May
 
 
 
 
 

Live At Captain Toms - Season 3 Episode 5

30th May 2015

Time: 11:00 - 13:00

Price: £5.00

 
 
 
 
 

Lotus Crush / Craig John Davidson album launch show

29th May 2015

Time: 20:00 - 01:00

Price: £10

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The sex pistols experience ( return to the moorings )

30th May 2015

Time: 20:00 - 03:00

Price: £10

 
 
 
 
 

Miss Penny

29th May 2015

Time: 23:00 - 01:00

Price: FREE

 
 
 
 
 

Emily Smith

28th May 2015

Time: 19:30

Daimh

29th May 2015

Time: 20:30

 
 
 
 
 

Showtime With Cabaret Boheme

28th May 2015

Time: 21:00 - 23:00

Price: £16

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Let It Bleed presents GEORGE FITZGERALD

29th May 2015

Time: 23:00 - 03:00

Price: 15

 
 
 
 
 
 

REWIND feat. MR. HAS // Norman C

29th May 2015

Time: 21:00 - 03:30

Price: $20 for ladies, $25 for men (incl. 1 drink)

 
 

Print this Calendar

Calendar Options

Pick Specific Dates:

To show events for a specific venue, simply click on that venue's logo.

If you promote an event which is not listed here, go to our Event Promotion Centre to add it for free.